<span> International expertise</span>
 <p>  8 000 ICBA clients all over the world, thanks to a direct presence in 38 countries</p> <span>A unique business model, an unrivalled team
</span>
<span>Insightful, Tenacious, Pioneering</span>

ICBA FRANCE
Is ranked #2 specialized trade credit broker (insurance and financing).

We build unique solutions and programs, based on a strong International structure ICBA, present in 40 countries”

 
 

SIACI SAINT HONORE BEGINS EXCLUSIVE TALKS WITH “JEAN BUSNOT- ICBA FRANCE GROUP”

Paris, 7 March 2018 – The SIACI SAINT HONORE group, a leading provider in consulting services and insurance brokerage for assets and persons for large and mid-cap companies, announces the start of exclusive talks regarding its upcoming acquisition of a controlling interest in the No. 2 trade credit broker in France, JEAN BUSNOT- ICBA France group.

JEAN BUSNOT – ICBA France group’s business and the SIACI SAINT HONORE Credit/Financing teams will be combined to maximise the new entity’s commercial clout on the market. SIACI SAINT HONORE will take a controlling interest in the group, at which time it will welcome their key partners at its shareholders round table.

The merger will consolidate the new entity’s leading position in this niche segment of the brokerage market, giving it the tools and resources to provide companies with a broader and even more productive range of services, with credit insurance high on the list of their clients’ financial priorities – especially for those looking to expand internationally.

Founded in 1976, JEAN BUSNOT SA – ICBA France group is an independent broker specialised in credit insurance and short/medium-term financing solutions. The firm offers its innovative solutions in France and 41 other countries around the world, through its affiliation with the ICBA international network, in its capacity as the founder of ICBA.

 

According to Pierre DONNERSBERG, Chairman of SIACI SAINT HONORE,

« This is a very significant merger for our Group. The expertise owned by JEAN BUSNOT group in the credit insurance and financing industry, its skills in guiding and supporting companies as they develop their business abroad, and the quality of its teams will make us even stronger in this strategic segment and enable us to offer even more value-added services to our clients. »

 

Jean BUSNOT, Chairman of JEAN BUSNOT SA – ICBA France group, adds:

« We are proud of our company’s success and thrilled with this opportunity to kick into higher gear by teaming up with SIACI SAINT HONORE. Our shared values (expertise, financial independence, partners closely involved with each client, strong development, enthusiasm) were key factors in moving this project forward. We will make the most of our complementary areas of expertise and business lines to become a sought-after specialist in a field that cuts straight to the heart of financial priorities of globally expanding companies. »

<span>L'expertise internationale </span>
 <p> </p> <span>Un business model unique, une équipe inégalée
</span>
<span>Expérimenté, Tenace, Novateur</span>

Le groupe JEAN BUSNOT est n°2 en France
Du courtage spécialisé en
assurance-crédit et en financement.

Il vous propose des solutions uniques à l’international au travers de sa structure ICBA, présente dans 40 pays.

 
 

SIACI SAINT HONORE ENTRE EN NEGOCATION EXCLUSIVE AVEC JEAN BUSNOT – ICBA France

Paris, le 7 mars 2018 – Le groupe SIACI SAINT HONORE, un leader du conseil et du courtage en assurance de biens et de personnes pour les entreprises, annonce son entrée en négociation exclusive en vue de la prise d’une participation majoritaire dans le capital du n°2 en France du courtage en assurance-crédit JEAN BUSNOT SA – ICBA France.

L’activité de JEAN BUSNOT SA – ICBA France et les équipes Crédit/Financements de SIACI SAINT HONORE seront regroupées pour maximiser la force de frappe du nouvel ensemble sur le marché. SIACI SAINT HONORE prendra la majorité du capital de JEAN BUSNOT SA-ICBA France dont il accueillera à cette occasion les associés  à son tour de table.

Ce rapprochement renforcera la position de leader du nouvel ensemble dans cette spécialité clé du marché du courtage. Il lui permettra de présenter aux entreprises une offre de services enrichie et encore plus performante, l’assurance-crédit étant au cœur des enjeux financiers de leurs clients, notamment de ceux qui se développent à l’international.

Fondé en 1976, JEAN BUSNOT SA – ICBA France est un courtier indépendant spécialisé en assurance-crédit et financement d’actifs courts termes et moyen terme. Le cabinet propose des solutions innovantes tant en France qu’à l’international dans 41 pays à travers le monde par son affiliation, en qualité de fondateur, au réseau international ICBA.

 

Pierre DONNERSBERG, Président de SIACI SAINT HONORE déclare :

« Il s’agit d’un rapprochement très important pour notre Groupe. L’expertise de JEAN BUSNOT SA-ICBA France dans le domaine de l’assurance-crédit et des financements d’actifs, sa capacité à accompagner les entreprises à l’international et la qualité de ses équipes nous permettront de nous renforcer dans ce domaine stratégique et d’offrir à nos clients des services avec toujours plus de valeur ajoutée. »

 

Jean BUSNOT, Président de JEAN BUSNOT SA – ICBA France abonde  en ajoutant :

« Fiers de la réussite de notre entreprise, nous sommes heureux aujourd’hui de passer à la vitesse supérieure en nous adossant à SIACI SAINT-HONORE. Nos valeurs communes (expertise, indépendance financière, implication directe des associés auprès de chaque client, fort développement, enthousiasme) ont été déterminantes de part et d’autre dans ce projet. Nous allons pouvoir miser sur la complémentarité de nos expertises et de nos métiers pour devenir un acteur incontournable dans un domaine au cœur des enjeux financiers des entreprises ».